This is the answer I gave when ask who is YaHU’aH is …
YaHU’aH is the Hayah asher Hayah. (I AM that I AM) of Exodus 3:14-15, who is the heavenly Father’s name “a memorial forever”. Y’SHUA (Yeshua, Iesous(Greek), Iesus(Latin,& KIV), Jesus, (KJV & NKJV) came in his Father’s name, Yachanon ( John ) 5:43. YaHU’aH ( Yahweh, Iehouah in 1611 original printing of King Iames Version (KIV) which had no J in it even of the King’s name, Jehovah, in 1800 King James Version (KJV) “corrected” for spelling and update of grammer by Cambridge University).
YaHU’aH is the most correct transliteration of the four Hebrew letters Moshe (Moses) scribed in four Paleo-Hebrew letters, Yod, Hay, Uau,, Hay, I use, pronounced as yahoo’ah, (three syables) from talking to Yemenite YaHU’DIM (Jews) who pray in his name, YaHU’aH, and speak and spoke Hebrew as a living language through the centuries since they left Israel to run a trading post in the time of King Shlomo ( Solomon ), to the time of the Babylonian captivity, scholars say is closest to Biblical Hebrew today. Sorry for long answer but wanted you to get the big picture of this issue without the Judeo-Christian myths on this issue that the father of lies puts out, for “Whosoever calls on the name of YaHU’aH shall be saved”, Yoel 2:32, Acts 2:32, & Romans 10:13. LORD & GOD in small capitals is how you know in the Old Testament of the King James Version and most English translations the 7000 times with YaH, Psalms 68:4 (KIV, “Iah”, KJV, “Jah”, New King James (NKJV), “Yah”), appear.

11811586_10203929958603515_7217511804885647354_n

And I will bring the third part through the fire,
and will refine them as silver is refined,
and will try them as gold is tried:
They shall call on My Name, and
I will hear them:
I will say, It is My People-Ami:
And they shall say,
YâHuWaH יהוה, is the Name of
My Ëlohâ
ZecharYah/Zechariah 13:9

And it shall come to pass in that day, says
YâHuWaH יהוה Tzevaoth, that I will cut off the
names of the idols out of the land,
and they shall no more be remembered: and
also I will cause the Neviim/prophets and the
unclean ruach to pass out of the land.
ZecharYah/Zechariah 13:2

Now therefore, what have I here, says,
YâHuWaH יהוה,
that My People/Ami are taken away for nothing?
Those that rule over them make them to wail,
says, YâHuWaH יהוה;
And My Name continually everyday is despised
and mocked.
YeshaYahu/Isaiah 52:5

Therefore My People/Ami shall know
My Name:
Therefore they shall know in that day
that I am He that does speak:
see, it is I.
YeshaYahu/Isaiah 52:6

” And it shall be in that day, says YâHuWaH יהוה,
That you shall call Me Ishi-My Husband;
And shall call me no more
Baali/My Lord.”
Hoshea: 2:16

“For I will take away the names of Baalim/Lords out of her mouth,
And they shall no more
Be zakar (remembered) by their names”.
Hoshea: 2:17

“I have written to him the great things of My Torah,
but they were counted as a strange thing.”
Hoshea 8:12
I have heard what ha Neviim said, that prophesy lies in My Name,
saying, I have dreamed, I have dreamed.
YirmeYahu 23:25

“How long shall this be in the lev/heart of
ha Neviim that prophesy lies?
Yes, they are Neviim of the deceit of their own lev/heart”
YirmeYahu 23:26

“Which think to cause My people to forget My Name
By their dreams which they tell every man to his neighbor,
As their avot/fathers have forgotten
My Name
For Baal/Lord.”
YirmeYahu 23:27

I will make Your Name to be remembered

I will make Your Name to be remembered
in all generations:
Therefore shall the people hallel/praise You
Le-olam-va-ed
Tehillim/Psalms 45:17

Your Name O YâHuWaH יהוה
Endures le-olam-va-ed;
And Your memorial, O YâHuWaH יהוה
Throughout all generations.
Tehillim/Psalms 135:13

For My Name shall be great among the nations
Says,
YâHuWaH יהוה
Malachi/ Malaki 1:11

Then they that feared YâHuWaH יהוה
Spoke often one to another:
And YâHuWaH יהוה listened, and heard it,
And a Sefer/Book zikkaron [remembrance] was
Written before Him for them that fear
YâHuWaH יהוה and that thought upon His Name.
Malachi/ Malaki 3:16

And I will set-apart My great Name, which was
profaned among the gentiles,
which you have profaned in the midst of them;
And the gentiles shall know that I am
YâHuWaH יהוה
Says the Master YâHuWaH יהוה, when I shall be kadosh by you
before their eyes.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:23

For I will take you out from among the gentiles,
And gather you out of all countries,
And will bring you into your own land.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:24

Then will I sprinkle clean mayim/water upon you,
And you shall be clean:
From all your filthiness, and from all your idols,
will I cleanse You.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:25

A new lev/heart also will I give you,
And a new Ruach will I put inside you
And I will take away the stony lev/heart
out of your flesh, and I will give you
A lev/heart of flesh.
Yechezkel/Ezekiel 36:26

“Shema/Hear, O YisrâËl, YâHuWaH יהוה our Ëlohâ,
YâHuWaH יהוה is one.”
Devarim/Deuteronomy 6:4

Yevarekhekha YâHuWaH יהוה veyishmerekha
Ya’er YâHuWaH יהוה panav Eleykha vichunneka
Yisa YâHuWaH יהוה panav Eleykha
veyasem lekha shalom

YâHuWaH יהוה baruch/bless you and keep you:
YâHuWaH יהוה make His face shine upon you
and be gracious to you,
YâHuWaH יהוה lift up His countenance upon you,
and give you shalom”
Bamidbar/Number 6:24-26
No weapon that is formed against you shall prosper;
and every tongue that shall rise up against you in judgment,
you shall condemn.
This is the heritage of the avadim/servants of YâHuWaH יהוה,
and their tzedakah
is from me declares YâHuWaH יהוה.
YeshaYahu/Isaiah 54:17

YâHuWaH יהוה’s voice cries to the city
And the man of Chochmah/ Wisdom
shall see Your Name
Mikah 6:9

Leave a Reply

