The law

From: http://trumpetcallofgodonline.com/index.php5?title=Blessed_Are_Those_Who_Overcome_for_My_Name%E2%80%99s_Sake

Yet remember this: Whoever loves their mother, father, sister, brother, child or close friend, more than Me, is not worthy of Me. Thus he who does not take up his cross and follow after Me is not worthy of Me, as it is written. For he who holds onto his life in this world will lose it, yet he who gives up his life for My sake will find it. And whoever gives one of these little ones a cup of cold water in My name, because he is My disciple, assuredly I say to you, he shall by no means lose his reward.

So then, do I call you to serve Me? I do, if you are willing to serve Me in all righteousness, without compromise. Do I then require that you be perfect? No. For there are none perfect, save The Holy One of Israel. Rather, I require that you strive to be unto Me a servant of pure heart, of pure intention, a disciple who loves Me with all his heart, understanding and strength, and also loves his neighbor as himself. For it is written and remains standing, that one can not be crowned unless they strive lawfully.

My son, I am the fulfillment of The Law, the very goal at which the Torah aims. Thus all those who embrace Me are freed from the curse of The Law, but by no means are they now free to forsake The Law. Rather, let The Law be written in your heart, for now you are under grace. And by the power of My own spirit are you now able to keep The Law, for Love has saved you…

Beloved, come to Me and receive! Let Me wash you and make you clean, that you may now arise and walk in My ways, that you may be My son and I your Father. For I correct and discipline all those I love, lest the devil gain advantage over them.

Therefore, again I say to you, come to Me, for I am your Healer. Serve Me as I am, and not as you would have Me be. Yet turn away unto strange flesh and I shall also turn away from you, leaving you in the midst of the earth, until you are truly ready to give up your life for My sake…My son, come out from among them, and I shall give you a cool drink of water, for you are yet thirsty. Hear My words and understand, for My words are life for those who walk in them; and if you walk in them, then you are really My disciple.

Leave a Reply

