Signs in the stars

I have been doing a lot of research online about the end days. I went to the trouble of investigating the entire timeline presented here and I was going to write about it, but I found a site which already has it done up as a PDF..and it looks pretty much identical to what I had as well!

So here it is for those who are interested: signs_in_the_heavens.

What is it about? It looks at Revelation 12:1 – 6 which talks of signs in the heavens of what will mark the mid tribulation point. It then projects time either side to show the approximate days where the tribulation and great tribulation will start.

What can I look for to make these times more accurate? The Bible talks about the Two Witnesses. The only thing I am still not clear on is if they are supposed to be here for the Tribulation (first 1260 days) or the Great Tribulation (last 1260 days). From my reading at least, it seems to indicate the first 1260 days. Why? As the Bible go on to talk about events which are to occur after these Witnesses have been killed next.

Here’s a screenshot which shows the same thing as the PDF above, but in a more visual format.

Look to stars

 

 

Leave a comment